Networking

Board

Chair & Communications
John Butler
JButler@nullAslanGroup.com

Vice-Chair & Secretary
Lisa Terry
mail@nullameriglide-marietta-ga.com

 

Treasurer
Dina White
dina@nullkadan.org

 

Donations
Betsy Wade
betsy@nulllmkfoundation.org

 

Membership
Jona Payne
jona@nullcareguideinc.com

 

Programs
Anne McSweeney
anne@nullceuconcepts.com

 

Sponsors
Jodi Firestone
jodifirestone1@nullgmail.com

 

Venues
Molly Burke Robinson
molly@nullinsigniaseniorliving.com