Networking

Aberdeen Place Hospice, Inc

Contact: Jo Sturm
Office: (678) 878-3440
Mobile:
Email: JoSturm@nullaphospice.com

Contact: Chevelle Beckett
Office: (678) 878-3440
Mobile: (470) 885-3014
Email: ChevelleBeckett@nullaphospice.com

700 Old Roswell Lakes Pkwy.; Suite 100
Roswell, Georgia 30076
www.aphospice.com

Aberdeen Place Hospice, Inc is Metro Atlanta / North Georgia’s newest Hospice providing physical, emotional and spiritual care to those living with an advanced illness and to their caregivers. We provide expert care where patients are – in a home or care facility in the counties of Cherokee, Cobb, Dawson, DeKalb, Forsyth, Fulton, Gilmer, Gwinnett, Hall and Pickens.

Agape Hospice Care

Contact: Joan Dobinson
Office: (404) 763-1456
Mobile: (404) 275-0998
Email: joan.dobinson@nullagapehospicecare.net

Contact: Debra Eikey
Office: (404) 763-1456
Mobile: (678) 386-3792
Email: Debra.eikey@nullgmail.com

1395 S. Marietta Parkway SE Bld 750 Suite 730
Marietta, Georgia 30067
Website:

Arcturus Hospice and Palliative Care

Contact: Kate Gorinshteyn
Office: (678) 383-9973
Mobile: (678) 862-8733
Email: kate@nullarcturus.com

 

3790 Holcomb Bridge Rd S -201
Norcross, Georgia 30092
Website: http://arcturushc.com

Arcturus is a fast-growing family Hospice striving to provide the highest level of quality care to patients faced with life-limiting illnesses. Our goal is to make each patient as pain-free as possible and give physiological, emotional and spiritual support to both the patient and family. We understand that the decision change from curative to comfort care is difficult, and our team is trained to help you every step of the way!
We are proud to make a difference in the lives of those we serve.

Bridgeway Hospice

Contact: Octavia samba
Office: (678) 878-3215
Mobile: (678) 557-7305
Email: samba.octavia@nullgmail.com

2000 riverside parkway ste 107
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043
Website: http://www.bridgewayhospice.org

Capstone Hospice

Contact: Hugh Henderson
Office: (770) 558-6202
Mobile: (404) 966-8348
Email: Hhenderson@nullCapstonehospice.Com

Contact: Mary Malcom
Office: (770) 558-6202
Mobile: (912) 580-7205
Email: Mmalcom@nullCapstonehospice.Com

5672 Peachtree Parkway
Norcross, Georgia 30092
Website: http://www.capstonehospice.com

Home-Based Hospice Services

Longleaf Hospice

Contact: Colleen Fox
Office: (770) 939-9179
Mobile: (404) 219-0927
Email: colleen.fox@nulllongleafhospice.com

Contact: Pam DeMatteo
Office: (770) 939-9179
Mobile: (770) 776-8903
Email: pam.dematteo@nulllongleafhospice.com

 

2310 Parklake Drive, Suite 325
Atlanta, Georgia 30345
Website: http://longleafhospice.com

Home Hospice Care

Optum Hospice and Palliative Care

Contact: Carol Mullen
Office: (770) 449-8142
Mobile: (770) 891-5989
Email: carol.mullen@nullcompassus.com

100 Cresent Center Pkwy
Tucker, Georgia
Website: http://www.compassus.com

Regency Hospice

Contact: Dawn Curzio
Office: (770) 529-8155
Mobile: (678) 471-9683
Email: dcurzio@nullregencyhospice.com

Contact: Leslie Botko
Office: (770) 529-8155
Mobile: (770) 315-0656
Email: lbotko@nullregencyhospice.com

 

4255 Wade Green Road, Suite #210
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Website: http://www.regencyhospice.com

Regency Hospice is a Hospice affiliate of Curo Health Services. Our mission is to honor life and offer compassion to individuals and their families when facing a life-limiting illness. When Life Matters Most.